Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Bui

Kim Bui

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bui
"Knowing Aidee for more than 20 years. Her dedication, prompt response, kindness and generous support to in all. I truly appreciate her services."
Profile photo of Destini Lee

Destini Lee

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destini Lee
"GREAT INFORMATION!!!"
Profile photo of Jim Onaga

Jim Onaga

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Onaga
"Just learned so much from Aidee in a workshop; she is so knowledgeable and willing to share her knowledge even if it involves services that she doesn't sell. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Reyna Villarreal

Reyna Villarreal

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Villarreal
"I’ve been a customer for 20+ years and have had my share of life incidents, from car accidents to a broken laptop. The team at Aidee’s State Farm Insurance has always responded to my situations swiftly, competently, and with excellent customer service each and every time! I recommend them to family and friends frequently."
Profile photo of Eli Perea

Eli Perea

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Perea
"Alex- he's a very helpful agent. My son and I have nothing but positive feedback back for him and including the staff that work side by side with him. Thank you guys for all your help and support."
Profile photo of Uriel Espinoza

Uriel Espinoza

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Espinoza
"Very hardworking, very patient team they have. I appreciate aidees staff and their effort to provide good customer service for everyone & do what they can to meet their customers requests, they went above and beyond to help me, thank you guys."
Profile photo of Eduardo Alvarez

Eduardo Alvarez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Alvarez
"Great office! Love going in and making my payment. I get the best service. Alex really knows what he is doing there."
Profile photo of Edwin Garcia

Edwin Garcia

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Garcia
"Gracias por su servicio , son un gran equipo y siempre me ayudan cuando los necesitamos, especialmente gracias a Alejandro por su dedicación al servicio al cliente y consejos de pólizas para toda mi familia y vehículos… Gracias …"
Profile photo of Sylvia Torrez

Sylvia Torrez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Torrez
"The customer service representative, Aaliyah was very kind and helpful. Provided me with all information I needed."
Profile photo of Fabian Rebolledo

Fabian Rebolledo

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Rebolledo
"Aaliyah’s customers service was great and very helpful, I thank her."
Profile photo of fresbinda martinez

fresbinda martinez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fresbinda martinez
"Muy buen servicio! Fueron muy pacientes and amables conmigo."
Profile photo of Laura Parra

Laura Parra

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Parra
"Aaliyah es una Excelente niña,muy amable sin duda alguna muyyy professional!"
Profile photo of Belen Ibarra

Belen Ibarra

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belen Ibarra
"Exelente servicio,100% recomendado Los agentes Alex y Aalyha muy amables, mil gracias chikos"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Davila

Lizbeth Davila

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Davila
"simpre he tenido Aidee Lopez state farm aseguranza y tengo toda la confianza en ellos. Grasias Aaliyah & Alex que siempre estan al pendiente de todo,. ella tan amable y de Alex ni se diga siempre al pendiente de todo y eficaz, me sorprende como el resueleve todas mis dudas al momento."
Profile photo of Mitzy Silva

Mitzy Silva

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzy Silva
"Had so much help I’d like to thank Rebecca she was beyond helpful would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Perla Herrera

Perla Herrera

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Herrera
"Best customer service ever both over the phone and in person! A very special thank you to Rebecca! 😀😃"
Profile photo of Melinda emiliano

Melinda emiliano

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda emiliano
"Great customer service , Rebeca was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rafael Javier

Rafael Javier

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Javier
"Great plans and excellent customer service specially Alex👍will recommend"
Profile photo of mirian Gonzalez

mirian Gonzalez

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mirian Gonzalez
"Good service. Rebeca was very helpful and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Joahna Escareno

Joahna Escareno

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joahna Escareno
"Aaliyah has been very helpful when it comes to my monthly payments. Not only is she very nice but she goes out of her way to fully explain any new information about their updated policies and give out reminder calls when they are needed. I am very happy with the service. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gonzalez
"Good service and fast turn around with quotes. Rebeca was very nice and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of NANCY MENDOZA

NANCY MENDOZA

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NANCY MENDOZA
"Aidee Lopez was supper helpful. She was super easy to work with and she got me though everything I needed."
Profile photo of Raquel Gonzalez

Raquel Gonzalez

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Gonzalez
"Great customer service , Rebeca was very helpful, patient and had a great attitude."
Profile photo of Jose Ramirez

Jose Ramirez

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramirez
"Aaliyah was super helpful and kind when answering my questions. Also, Alex was super quick & generous in providing me a quote, amazing customer service! I have also recommended my family & friends to reach out for quotes!"
Profile photo of Mila Baez

Mila Baez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Baez
"Highly recommend Aidee and her team for all your insurance needs! They are always so helpful and friendly!"